Global Networking

Global-Networking-Fridays-top
Category
GoGLOBAL
Date
Saturday, 20 November 2021 11:30 PM
Venue
On Zoom and Clubhouse
Event Timezone
Singapore Time

GoGLOBAL Networking Session for Professional Trainers/Coaches, Mentors and Consultants.  

60 minutes on Zoom & Clubhouse

Weekly Meet Up to Network collaboration / co-create programs and share needs of/for Trainers, Coaches and Consultants to grow global.

NEW ALTERNATING TIMES: 11:30pm SGT - 9pm IST - 10:30am USA ET
&  11:30am SGT - 9am IST - Friday 10:30pm USA ET 

Register in advance for this meeting: https://zippi.link/networking
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.