Green & Health Show

Green-Health-Show-top
Category
GoGLOBAL
Date
Monday, 20 June 2022 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Venue
On Facebook Live
Event Timezone
Singapore Time

 

Green & Healthy Show - Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday,
featuring business leaders inspiring others on how they and their business
is creating positive green impact in Singapore,
In support of Green and Healthy Festival. 

12:30pm SGT  -  10am IST  -  USA: 12:30am EST

https://zippi.link/greenandhealthy

 

 

 https://zippi.link/greenandhealthy