GoGLOBAL Channel  •   Business School   •   Faculty   •   Full calendar   •   All trainings

 

CLUBHOUSE on Wednesdays

GoGLOBAL
GoGLOBAL-Business-Club-on-ClubHouse-Wednesday
Date: Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Venue: Live Event on ClubHouse

Join us for several interesting events every Wednesday.
There is something of interest for everyone.


Making Equanimity in Business Possible

Mastermind for Discussion of challenges and solutions for Business Leaders 

Every Wednesday on ClubHouse
1130am SGT - 9am IST - Tuesday USA 11:30pm EST

To join: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/goglobal-business-club

Note: At present time, ClubHouse access requires the use of iPad or iPhone devices.
They are working on an Android version, to be available soon.


Global Prosperity Teachers Meet-up

Let's meet, learn and grow together 

Every Wednesday on ClubHouse
8pm SGT - 530pm IST - 8am EST (USA)

To join: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/goglobal-business-club


The Middliest,

on bringing in the balance in life

Every Wednesday on ClubHouse
6pm SGT - 330pm IST - 6am EST (USA)

To join: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/goglobal-business-club


Speed Networking

with Conscious Business Leaders

Come share about your business, meet like minded people and ask who you want to meet 

Every Wednesday on ClubHouse
10pm SGT - 730pm IST - 10am EST (USA)

 To join: https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/goglobal-business-club