GoGLOBAL Channel  •   Business School   •   Faculty   •   Full calendar   •   All trainings

 

4 Ways to Reset your Money Mind

GoGLOBAL
4-ways-reset-money-mindset-title
Date: Wednesday, 28 July 2021 10:00 PM (Singapore Time)
Your Time: 

Venue: Live online event

July 26th, 28th, 31st at 6pm GST, 7:30pm IST, 4pm CEST, 10am EST 

Join Dr. Omar Fisher as he unpacks your relationship with money, makes you aware of your core beliefs underneath your financial decisions and translates all of that into actionable insights!

  CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS & FREE REGISTRATION >>

 

Issue? This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

 

 

Event Timezone
Singapore Time