GoGLOBAL Channel  •   Business School   •   Faculty   •   Full calendar   •   All trainings

 

Global Networking

GoGLOBAL
Global-Networking-Fridays-top
Date: Saturday, 27 November 2021 11:30 AM (Singapore Time)
Your Time: 

Venue: On Zoom and Clubhouse

GoGLOBAL Networking Session for Professional Trainers/Coaches, Mentors and Consultants.  

60 minutes on Zoom & Clubhouse

Weekly Meet Up to Network collaboration / co-create programs and share needs of/for Trainers, Coaches and Consultants to grow global.

NEW ALTERNATING TIMES: 11:30pm SGT - 9pm IST - 10:30am USA ET
&  11:30am SGT - 9am IST - Friday 10:30pm USA ET 

Register in advance for this meeting: https://zippi.link/networking
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Event Timezone
Singapore Time