GoGLOBAL Channel  •   Business School   •   Faculty   •   Full calendar   •   All trainings

 

தமிழ் Business Leaders - Saturdays

GoGLOBAL
Welcome-Business-Club-Tamilians-top
Date: Saturday, 23 October 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM (Asia/Kolkata)
Your Time: 

Venue: Live: Tamil Business Leaders Club on Clubhouse

தமிழ் Business Leaders 

SATURDAYS at 2:30pm IST - 5pm SGT 
and TUESDAYS at 8:30pm IST - 11pm SGT 

Join us on the Tamil Business Leaders Club on Clubhouse 
https://www.clubhouse.com/club/goglobal-business-club

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Event Timezone
Asia/Kolkata