GoGLOBAL Channel  •   Business School   •   Faculty   •   Full calendar   •   All trainings

 

Green & Health Show

GoGLOBAL
Green-Health-Show-top
Date: Friday, 24 June 2022 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM (Singapore Time)
Your Time: 

Venue: On Facebook Live

 

Green & Healthy Show - Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday,
featuring business leaders inspiring others on how they and their business
is creating positive green impact in Singapore,
In support of Green and Healthy Festival. 

12:30pm SGT  -  10am IST  -  USA: 12:30am EST

https://zippi.link/greenandhealthy

 

 

 https://zippi.link/greenandhealthy

 

 

 

 

Event Timezone
Singapore Time